Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Rachel
Rachel About me: Male
Location: Chicago, United States
Address:
Max payment: 685
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Rachel
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xhq9dj





 
Rachel

Description:
Straight professional male to share large clean 4BDR home in Naperville. The room and home are available June 1st.. You get a clean large individual private bedroom with shared cooking/dining,great room/and laundry facilities, whole house wifi, BBQ, garage, unlimited long distance phone, cable TV, large cooking area and share privledges for most of the home. The bedroom is partially furnished. Common areas are fully furnished. Kitchen is equiped with dishes, pots and pans, microwave, etc. House has free laundry, air conditioning, and internet. Roommate will pay $455.00 a month and share utilities. Utilities have averaged $85.00 apiece per month. At signing of lease first month rent and one and a half month security deposit is required. Parking is available in garage or on driveway. There are two and a half clean baths. We are reliable professional people that enjoy conversation, life and cheaper rent. We are looking for a person that is responsible financialy, that wants to live in a clean home, a person who is single, one who is a non smoker or outside smoker, a person who is not noisy later at night, and a person that wants to live in a nicer community, We are looking for a person who is going to live in the home for a while as we don't like to rotate people out. I am a Christian male, my name is John and my phone is 630-786-6003. Please call at your earliest convenience.







Lakewood Circle at Three Farms Road





Location: NAPERVILLE