Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Lydia
Lydia About me: Male
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 858
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Lydia
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: i129i4





 
Lydia

Description:
** All Utilities Included** This is a nice home and the neighbors have lived here for over 100 yers combined. three neighbors
The house features a fully fenced backyard with a covered patio, two storage sheds, stereo and flat screen in patio with gas grille, two charcoal grilles, a smoker, and a fire pit for all to enjoy.
Inside house has two rooms available with one room being open for overnight guests. I stay downstairs with one other roommate who works "graveyard". You would have a choice of either upstairs or downstairs bedroom.!!!
We have a Beautiful pool/gameroom downstairs for all to enjoy.
Brand new washer/dryer with freezer and microwave downstairs.
Nicely landscaped front and backyard.
Looking for Male/Female that are responsable, friendly and Most important is Clean. I keep a nice home and want to keep it clean and nice!!.
I am looking for someone for a minimum of 4-6 months and if you want longer that would be fine.
Rent is $500.00/month plus $200/Dep. will work with dep. Available: June 1ST. 2012
PS no pets please, I already have my two little Pomerainians!!
Both Male and Female encouraged to apply. Feel free to call me and come by and see it, and maybe shoot a game of pool!!
Contact info: Dean at 303 431-0668 Mornings or Evenings Must be Clean and Responsible
Cell number is 720 495-3701 txt or call me !!


Location: Arvada and Kipling Dean 303 431-0668