Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Preston
Preston About me: Female
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 808
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Preston
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 19ueuw





 
Preston

Description:
Fully-furnished bedroom attached to a fully-furnished spacious living room w/private entrance in a
cozy ranch-style home in a quiet and safe SE Denver neighborhood.

Bathroom w/ large walk-in shower
Tons of closet and storage space, and we have high-speed internet

Full access to main-floor laundry, kitchen, living room, dining room & back porch with beautifully landscaped garden.

A couple of minutes away rom light-rail stations at Yale or Colorado Blvd. and the University Hills and South Colorado Blvd.
shopping and restaurant district

About us:

I am a portrait artist sharing the upper level with my best friend who is a professional Portuguese/English
medical translator and film actress. We both work at home and enjoy hiking and biking on the weekends.

Our other renter is a super friendly 32 year old female professional who commutes by light rail to downtown Denver.

We have two friendly cats, Annie who is 14 and Richard who is 2. They aren't the best of friends but both of them love people and both
of them are indoor-outdoor cats who won't have access to the rental unit

FYI: This room is for one person only, so women only without partners should inquire about the space as this is a room share arrangement
where the you'll be sharing a bathroom with our other female renter. We love pets, but only want our two cats, so please don't
apply if you plan to bring one of your own pets or significant others along with you. Thanks.





S. Elm Drive at E. Iliff Ave





Location: S. Elm Drive @ E. Iliff Ave