Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Joel
Joel About me: Male
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 960
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Joel
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: jhxk67





 
Joel

Description:
25 year old working male looking to share remodeled apartment with another male hopefully close to same age. Do not really drink, no drugs and this is not a party house. Have been here for a year and love it, but current roommate is leaving and I want to stay. I need someone looking for a 10-12 month lease, can not do short term. New kitchen appliances dishwasher, frig, micro, stove and washer/dryer. Carpeting is two years old still nice, new paint, fixtures and built-ins. Two bedrooms medium sized with nice large bathroom. Eating nook and nice sized living room. Light bright color with everything included in rent heat, A/C, electricity, water, sewer, trash, direct TV premium, high speed DSL except phone, which is not required for DSL. Great location between City Park and Cheeseman Park, near Zoo, Museum, Botanical Gardens, Tattered Cover, dozens of restaurants and downtown. Quiet neighborhood with lighted entrance and on street permit parking. Sorry no pets or smokers. Please reply to this advertisement, or text or call John 303 995-3644. Thank you will be available for showing approx May 20th.


Location: City Park West, Denver