Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Hunter
Hunter About me: Male
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 902
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Hunter
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ljv9ig





 
Hunter

Description:
My roommate is moving out and I'm looking for someone to replace her by the end of next month. The room won't be available until the end of June. I live in old town arvada off of 52nd and Wadsworth about. It's a 2 bed 1 bath apartment. it's really nice and the property manager does a great job with upkeep and any repairs needed. My neighbors keep to themselves and I have never had any problems with them. Your share of the rent is 320 and that includes everything except for the excel bill which after that I have paid no more than 370 for everything. Now that it's getting warmer I am paying even less than that!!!

A bit about me: I'm a 20 year old female and a full time student. I also work a lot during the day so chances are you might have the place to yourself. I'm easy going and care free and just like to have a good time. Some of my interest are biking, hiking, and going to shows. In the summer you can always find me at Red Rocks caving or hitting up shows! My music interests include flux pavillion, sts9, lotus, pretty lights, big gigantic, string cheese, grateful dead, etc.... If you like any of these I'm sure we'll get along great.

Looking for: Someone around my age18-24. has a steady source of income and will pay bills on time. prefer female, but will possibly rent to a male. Would like to have a roommate who is social, respectful, clean, and open minded.

If you think you are a good match please feel free to call/text me. I'm excited to hear from you!
Sarah
303.242.9007




8875 W. 54th Pl.





Location: Arvada