Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Caitlin
Caitlin About me: Female
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 935
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Caitlin
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 66y4ad





 
Caitlin

Description:
Looking for a roommate to share our large 4 bedroom home in a great neighborhood with! We remodeled our home in 2008 so it's a very beautiful, modern home full of nice things. Our house is just way too big for my girlfriend, myself and our 2 dogs. We are a mature, outgoing, friendly couple in our 20's that live a very busy lifestyle.

This will not be a one room to rent situation, as there is a lot of empty space in this house to make yours. You will get the chance to pick from 3 large empty bedrooms, as well as have your own full private bathroom, and much more.
The rent will be $600 plus a third of the utilities. We are looking for non smoking/drugs, honest, CLEAN, respectful roommate to share our home with! Please no families. We are looking for someone to move in by the first of next month! The room will be available by 06/01/2012.
So please shoot one of us an email or text if your interested, or for more pictures/details of the house/us. PLEASE ABSOLUTELY NO SPAM!
Spencer @ 303-803-6931 or Jessica @ 720-621-5436

Thanks for looking!!
Spencer and Jessica

More pictures are available on google. We recently have gotten new furniture for our living room since we took the pictures posted. We will update the pictures as soon as we get a chance to or send them apon request!!!
https://picasaweb.google.com/116663905910347819806/HousePictures?authuser=0&feat=directlink




117th Ave at 117th and Holly





Location: Thornton Holly Point