Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Astoria ONLY
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Angie
Angie About me: Male
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 695
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Angie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: eytrfh





 
Angie

Description:
I have a one bedroom available for rent in a great location of Englewood. It is at a quiet and safe area, only few blocks away from Englewood light rail staion, library, post office, Walmart, Kingsooper, Safeway, Swedish Hospital, a free shuttle is right cross the street.

The unit is 600 Sq ft, at middle level of a small and secured building, east facing, quiet and clean. I am the only person to share the place with. The bedroom is furnished with queen size bed, desk, chairs, walk in closet. The unit has two storage rooms, one bath room, kitchen, new carpet and painting, balcony, laundry room, private parking space, etc.

The rent for the bedroom is $375/month, electricity is about $20/month for two persons. No other fees. No pets. You will need to go to the management office.

I am a well educated, clean, quiet, respecful and responsible 42 years old woman. I will live in the living room as it is spacious and seperated with the other part of the unit. I prefer to have a clean, respectful and responsible female flatmate.

The bedroom will be available around the middle of May. Please feel free to contact me at 720 two 2 six, 39 eight three. Thank you.



Location: Englewood