Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

lakeview off the red/brown line, Chicago

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kason
Kason About me: Female
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 689
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Kason
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: zn54ib





 
Kason

Description:
I am a well educated, clean, quiet, respecful and responsible 42 years old female professional. I live in a spacious one bedroom unit in Englewood with a spacious, airing and sunny living room. I would like to have a flatmate to take the bedroom and I will live in the living room.

My home is at a quiet and safe area, only few blocks away from Englewood light rail staion, library, post office, Walmart, Kingsooper, Safeway, Swedish Hospital, a free shuttle is right cross the street.

The unit is 600 Sq ft, at middle level of a small and secured building, east facing, quiet, airing and clean. I am the only person to share the place with. The bedroom is furnished with queen size bed, desk, chairs, walk in closet. The unit has two storage rooms, one bath room, kitchen, ceiling fan, air conditioner, new carpet and painting, balcony, laundry room, private parking space, etc.

The rent for the bedroom is $375/month, electricity is about $20/month for two persons. No other fees. No pets. You will need to go to the management office.
The bedroom will be available around the middle of May. Please feel free to contact me at 720 two 2 six, 39 eight three. Thank you.




Location: Englewood