Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Enzo
Enzo About me: Male
Location: Denver, United States
Address:
Max payment: 919
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Enzo
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 47zwni





 
Enzo

Description:
Hi! My name is Kate and I'm looking for a female roommate with good morals. No smoking. No 420. No drugs. No getting drunk - occasional drinks are acceptable. No dogs. Other pets negotiable.
A little about me, my name is Kate. I'm working full time as a physical therapist assistant in Aurora. On the weekends I'm usually busy with church stuff. I enjoy being home reading a book, but at times I also enjoy being outdoors going rock climbing and such. I also enjoy having people over on occasion to have a board game night or something, but nothing wild. I love my cat, Harvest. He is great! He has a playful side, but he also has a cuddling side.

A little about the apartment: its a large 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment. its over 1000 square feet. It's got a microwave, dishwasher, full size washer and dryer, a built in work station, fireplace, balcony, etc. With a great mountain view because its on the third floor hence the lower rent. There is also new carpet in the apartment as well as accent colored walls. The ceilings are high making the apartment seem even bigger. Lots of windows as well.

The apartment community: is called Bristol Village. It's a gated community. As well as needing an access card to get into the building. They have a large pool and hot tub that are open year round. There is also a business center and fitness center. The clubhouse is also available to rent out.

What I'm looking for in a roommate: female, preferably someone that goes to church. No drugs. No 420. No smoking. No dogs. No drunkness. Someone that is clean, but doesn't have to be OCD. Someone that can take care of herself and take responsibility for herself. Im not interested in being anyone's mother.

Please call or text me with any questions and/or interests.
Thanks,
Kate
720-401-7160


Location: aurora