Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Karl
Karl About me: Couple
Location: Honolulu, United States
Address:
Max payment: 664
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Karl
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: eev7wa





 
Karl

Description:
I have a room available in a large 3 bedroom house. My husband and I live in the master and a friend of mine lives in the smaller room for now. We are in our early thirties- entrepreneurial working on our own projects. The environments is pretty charged with brilliance, light and energy. We are very healthy, loving and fun people but our internally vibrant life is pretty low key. We dont party, drink, tow of us dont even eat meat or anything cooked for that matter :- So if health, loosing weight, organic lifestyle is something you crave but dont want to be super pedantic about it- we are the household you want as your roommates.

The room itself is pretty large. It will fit a King size bed with a desk and dresser with no problems. It has a large closet and storage loft. It can come partly furnished with a mattress and a desk.

The house sits atop a hill in honokaa with unobstructed ocean views, large deck great for sun bathing, washed and dryer, a garden with some fruit trees. We just love it here.

Ideally we want someone who is cool, laid back, easy going, professional, health conscious, with a few indulgences like chocolate. Late twenties to mid thirties is best. Please call me to talk more and I can post send you pictures.


Location: Honokaa