Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

West Hollywood/Beverly Hills

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Shayne
Shayne About me: Couple
Location: Jacksonville, United States
Address:
Max payment: 735
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Shayne
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: nlkb5e





 
Shayne

Description:
I have a room for rent, it is available next week.

The room is in a 3BR 2 ½ BA home. Two stories. Bedroom is upstairs.
The room is aprox 10x10, with a closet.
Bathroom is shared, with extra storage for bathroom supplies if needed.

Rent includes Electric, Water, Trash, Wireless Internet, Cable, Laundry etc.
You are welcome to full access of the house. Kitchen use, living room etc.
I do not mind overnight guests.
Smoking OUTDOOR only. Absolutely no drugs of any kind. Illegal or "Legal"

Will consider a dog with nonrefundable deposit of $100.00. Reptiles are OK.

There are other dogs in the home. Large dogs, so if you're afraid of them then this is not the place for you!

I keep a clean, and drama free home, and it's expected to stay that way!

Rent is $450.00 due on the 1st of every month.

If you're moving in this month, remainder of the month will be prorated. With no deposit Unless Pet.
If you plan on moving in the 1st of the month, there is a $200.00 deposit required to hold the room. Then $450.00 due on the 1st.

Looking to meet with potential candidates soon, over coffee. Then I'll be happy to bring you to the home to see.

Please send me an E-Mail with detailed information about who you are, your workplace, age, hobbies etc. And your rental intentions How long, when you want to move etc I'll be happy to send you the same information!







Pebble at Huff





dogs are OK
Location: Jacksonville NC