Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Gabriela
Gabriela About me: Couple
Location: Jacksonville, United States
Address:
Max payment: 793
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Gabriela
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: jsoav6





 
Gabriela

Description:
Looking for a clean, responsible, non-smoking, easy-going roommate to fill the third bedroom in my 3-bedroom, 3-bath home on a quiet cul-de-sac close to the main gate.

You'd have your own bedroom, bathroom, walk-in closet, and dedicated pantry space in the kitchen, and share the common areas kitchen, living room, dining room, laundry room, fenced-in yard, front porch, back deck with three young women and our two friendly dogs. We're pretty laid back, clean up after ourselves, relatively quiet, but do occasionally have friends visit - not huge partiers though. The house has two hot water heaters, and we all leave for work at different times, so less competition for hot showers in the morning. Attic space available if you need storage space.

Rent includes water, electric, and high-speed Internet. We don't have cable or satellite since we just use the Internet, but you'd be welcome to set it up if you want. Also - I'd be willing to take $50/mo. off the rent if you're interested in mowing the grass weekly.

Photos show the room with a view into the bathroom and closet. Currently painted in kind of kid colors, but you're welcome to go with different colors if you like. Also included a photo of the kitchen so you can get a better sense of the house overall.


Location: Country Club Hills