Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Joseph
Joseph About me: Female
Location: London, United Kingdom
Address:
Max payment: 838
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Joseph
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 11wi5u





 
Joseph

Description:
The house is fully furnished, including dishwasher, washer dryer, 42' flatscreen TV, microwave, all cutlery, etc. Bills incl council tax, broadband, utilities and a cleaner every 2 weeks.

Two rooms available is part of a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom house-share in a maisonette split over two levels, with a large garden AND roof terrace! The house is extremely spacious and light with has a large lounge and separate dining room.

The house is conveniently located within walking distance of supermarkets, a few pubs/bars and 2 gyms, and there is a park at the end of the road. A 2-minute walk will take you on to the Thames river path and a great pub.

The room has a double bed and en-suite, built in cupboards, and is furnished with a chest of drawers. 2 large windows look over the terrace.

Niton street is about 200m from the Thames off Fulham Palace Road, and is a 10 minute walk from Hammersmith station Picc, District, Circle and H&C tube. Putney Bridge and West Brompton overland are also nearby and there is a bus stop at the end of the road with access to many routes 220, 295, 211, 190, 74, 430 including night buses.

Deposit is a month and a half rent, as standard,


cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: HAMMERSMITH, FULHAM,LONDON