Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Destin
Destin About me: Female
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Address:
Max payment: 712
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Destin
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: kqb05v





 
Destin

Description:
Hi! I am a 27 year old female 2nd year MSN-Entry student at Western University of Health Sciences. I am currently working as a registered nurse while studying for my nurse practitioner.

I've been living in Chino Hills with my classmate for the past couple of years, but she will be moving out when our lease ends on May 31st since she got a job in Pasadena. I'm looking to find another female to renew a 6 month lease with, who is friendly, mature, respectful of shared space, and clean. I would love to live with another professional or grad student!

The apartment I'm living in is in a very nice and safe complex on the corner of Peyton and Chino Hills Parkway, about 15-20 minutes to campus. It's fairly spacious, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, with a washer and dryer included in the unit. The living and dining rooms are furnished with my stuff and will be staying. Here is the floor plan of the apartment Cedarwood floor plan: http://www.villageoaksapthomes.com/unit_floorplan_details.html?floorplan_id=28013

- Rent: $755 per person = $1510 total
- Security Deposit = $500 total
- Electric and gas come out to between $20-60 total per month
- We can talk about cable
- The available room has a huge walk-in closet!

Other amenities:
- Gym and clubhouse
- 2 pools
- 1 covered carport, but ample parking space near apartment

A bit more about me: I love reading, good food, staying healthy, and spending time with my family, friends, and boyfriend. As for living habits, I'm very mellow and clean.

NOTE: Our lease is up May 31st, so contact me as early as possible if you're interested in talking to me more, meeting up, seeing the place, and starting a new lease with me. Females only please. Looking forward to hearing from you! :


Location: Chino Hills