Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Heidi
Heidi About me: Couple
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Address:
Max payment: 606
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Heidi
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: wp1o51





 
Heidi

Description:
1 br in 2 br duplex - PVT BALC & PVT BATH -- NO SEC DEP -- West Los Angeles - $848

For short min 1 month or longer term. Month to month is fine....just would want a 2 weeks notice when you plan to move out, so I can have fun on Craigslist again :

Utilities and wireless DSL included. No security dep.

No pets.

Fully furnished 2nd floor bedroom with a private balcony, adjacent to your own bathroom. There is a piano in the living room, for those who play :

No smoking inside, although balconies are fine :

The apartment is conveniently located 2 min from the 10 freeway and 10 min from the beach. It is north of Culver City, south of Westwood & Century City, west of Beverly Hills, and east of Santa Monica. It is adjacent to an area called Cheviot Hills.

About us: I am a 35 year old, male, work in the energy conservation industry, play piano, photography student, frequent off-roader, travel often, reasonably quiet, moved to LA ten years ago from New York, moved into the apartment about three years ago. Girlfriend is 34, works in hospitality in Palm Springs, and divides her free time between LA and Istanbul.

My cell is 310-428-5572. E-MAIL, however, is the best way to reach me!





National Blvd. at Beverly Dr.





Location: West Los Angeles