Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Nina
Nina About me: Couple
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Address:
Max payment: 798
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Nina
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 3soqom





 
Nina

Description:
We have a clean and bright semi-furnished bedroom with a window perfect for the summer night breeze available starting June 1st possibly sooner. We are conveniently located near shopping and dining as well as the 110 & 405 fwy for easy commuter access. Our house is a 3 bedroom 1 bath house with recent upgrades including fresh paint, new windows, new carpet and completely remodeled bathroom located in Carson. We have a large backyard and garage for extra storage space. The rent is $600 which includes utilities and we are providing FREE cable & wifi internet. There is ample street parking on our quiet residential street.

About the roommates: We are easy-going & laid back: 1 male and 2 females in our mid twenties. We are working professionals with stable full-time jobs. During the week our home is quiet and peaceful however on the weekends we may occasionally have some beers and a bbq. We do not smoke or do drugs and prefer that you dont either. We are neat, respectful and considerate of others and expect the same in a roommate.


If you are interested please email me a little about yourself and we can discuss further. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Thanks for reading!

Brenda =





W. 232nd Pl at Sepulveda Blvd





Location: CARSON