Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

brahmaputra addr

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Olivia
Olivia About me: Female
Location: Los Angeles, United States
Address:
Max payment: 840
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Olivia
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: g3n3i1





 
Olivia

Description:
**Single occupancy preferred and only considering local renters that can meet with landlord.

120SqFt unfurnished private room for rent - $550/mo. All inclusive includes electric, gas, internet, TV & water, plus $300 security deposit due before move-in begins. It is a month to month lease.

Non-smoking household looking for a responsible, respectful housemate in a shared 3 bedroom, 1 bath furnished home with onsite laundry.

Common Areas -- Bathroom, Living/Dining Room, Kitchen, & Patio

Location - A couple of blocks from public transportation. Less than 3 miles from the Metro, 105 & 405 FWY. About 5 miles from LAX & local beaches Manhattan, Hermosa, & Redondo Beach.

Restrictions -- No pets. No smoking inside house. No heavy alcohol or illegal drugs. No wild parties. Minimum overnight guests preferred.

Must be willing to do a background and credit check, provide references and show proof of steady income. Application fee/credit and background check $30, one-time, non-refundable.

If interested please email eg.telesign@gmail.com and provide times that you are available to view the room, description of current job situation or student, when looking to move-in, for how long looking to rent, and contact number. You will be contacted to schedule a showing and if there are any further questions.

Thank you in advance for looking.


Location: Hawthorne