Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Conroe, Texas
Join Today !

  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Vaughn About me: Couple
Location: Madrid, Spain
Max payment: 791
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female

Contact: Vaughn
* Name:
* Email:
* Captcha: khdjoe


275 everything included, near universidad rey juan carlos, metro, supermarket,parks.3 persons,fullzy furnished,small room big living room

275 Euro with all expenses included. There will be three people living in the flat. Does not matter what sex. The flat is quite big but the rooms are small. The living room is huge and there is a flatscreen in there. The place is fully furnished and they paint it right now.

the flat is 3min away from the metro valdebernado, 5m from the supermarket, 20 minutes from the universidad rey juan carlos. Everything is there what you need: washing machine, freezer, dish washer, and most importantely a coffee machine.

my roomate is fluent in spanish, english, french, and dutch. we are looking for a spanish person or a foreigner. does not matter. we are not looking for a erasmus party animal. of course we have fun and drink beer and such but we work quite a lot and do not want to have crazy partys with 30 persons at our place. we are quite an academic bunch but are capable of normal human interaction xD

275Euro con gastos,tres personas,salon grande,cerca de la universidad rey juan carlos,cerca del metro,supermercado etc,amueblada.

un habitacion libre hoy un otro libre en mayo
20 minutos de la universidad rey juan carlos, metro estacion valdebernado, cinco minutes de la supermercado, los habitcaciones son pequenas pero el salon y la cocina son grande, dos banos.

mi espanol es muy malo pero mi amigo de piso habla espanol muy bueno y ingles, holandes, y frances. el es de belgica.

El appartamento tiene una tele grande, dos sofas, lavadora, lavaplatos, un balcon, y todos habitaciones estan recien pintado.

nosotros buscamos un chico/chica tranquilo. nosotros trabajamos mucho pero tienes eventos con amigos por supuesto. Pero no son party animals.

Location: Vilcalvaro