Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Julie
Julie About me: Couple
Location: Milan, Italy
Address:
Max payment: 947
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Julie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ixm16o





 
Julie

Description:
You will live with just me, single female professional full of life with no drama and easy to get along with.
Apartment setting: Located on Via Larga just in the city with everything needed for your day to day activities right at your door step...lol :- A few metres actually.wooden floor, spacious living room with sofas and armchair, desk and big bookcase, separate sleeping zone, big wardrobe and shoe rack, separate spacious kitchen, bathroom complete with shower box and bidet, balcony. All the windows are provided with mosquito-nets
Equipment: bed linen, quilts and blankets, towels, hairdryer, electric water-heater, gas cooker with oven, large fridge with freezer, toaster, plates, cutlery, glasses and cups, washing machine, iron, clothesline, telephone, digital television, DVD player, stereo hi-fi with CD player and radio, printer/scanner/photocopier, small safe-box.
Building and neighbourhood: distingushed building with intercom, elevator and concierge, spacious communal garden. Apartment is on first floor overlooking beautiful Park. Not too quiet surroundings but noise do not come into the apartment, you can stroll for hours in the green. Central position in town, close to Main Railway Station, to Bicocca University and to Porta Nuova Executive Center. Direct buses to any destination, and to Piazza Duomo. Direct buses connect to the Underground
I hope to find anyone who is drug free, single or couple but with no kids, rent payment is usually 1st or 2nd of every month and references are needed.

Only interested people who fits description and no time wasters should please contact asap for viewing and arrangement for move in


cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: Via Larga, Milan