Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

28th Ave at Lawton,San Francisco

Somerville - Davis Sq, Boston
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Taylor
Taylor About me: Couple
Location: Milan, Italy
Address:
Max payment: 815
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Taylor
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 2d6wxm





 
Taylor

Description:
Hi everyone , I have an extremely fully furnished 3 bedrooms apartment share flat. I m 24 years old female! It is located in Milan . over 25 square meters room to rent with sole use of a each room with private bathroom and kitchen with shower and bath. The room is very bright and quiet it has three windows but also with shades not to be woken up in the mornings by the sun light!. It is completely furnished and it has a LOT of storage space!Spacious room, with desk, wall shelving, twin bed, closet, and drawers The room is in a 3 bedrooms 3 private bathroom flat with 3 private kitchen each and big lounge. just a few walk to tube station and numerous restaurants and stores Pictures available upon request. 5 min walk and 3 min walk from many bus stations. It is situated in the lovely area. Which is evergreen, residential and quiet yet a few minute walk to public transportation Station. I would like to live preferably with a non smoker aged between 18-45, quiet, clean and responsible. The rent is €300 per month plus expenses a month including: wireless internet, TV license, heating, hot water,washing machine electricity etc... The flat also has a really convenient storage room where a bicycle can be safely kept. There's also an extra double bedroom that can be available upon request for guests, family etc at the same price of the rent of the room per month. The minimum stay is 2 months to 1years and I would require a security deposit of €600 which refundable during departure time...If interested please send a mail with your name, number, age, gender country origin and employer name to ....available for a single person or couples If you are interested in the rent. And i will also want you to get back to me with your personal or private email as well. While awaiting your response. Contact me through my Email directly on: E-mail me on: stucchif@gmail.com ..Please Reply with the Subject on this message for quick response. Best Regards.. Federica.


cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: Milan