Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

339 수섹스 스트리트 시드니 뉴사우스웨일스 주 2000 오스트레일리아

via rismondo 107
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kimberly
Kimberly About me: Male
Location: Milan, Italy
Address:
Max payment: 979
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Kimberly
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: kpfyys





 
Kimberly

Description:
Interested? Got a question? Contact me hereBed in private room35€per night Includes: È permesso fumare Internet Internet wireless Cucina Jacuzzi Colazione Per Famiglie e Bambini Disponibile per eventi Lavatrice Asciugatrice DescriptionA double bedroom for woman or a couple,in a flat in historical building near the 'Naviglio Pavese' and the Bocconi business school in Milan,only 10minute by tram to Duomo..! My flat it's an old house of 1930,and I have restructured the apartment holding all the structures of this time,and the charm of that style.I'm designer in pottery's artcraft and jewellery, I like every kind of art.In my flat lives a very nice girl,she's working in an american private school.Common bathroom shower, washing machineand eat-in kitchen. Third floor without elevator. Breakfast is provided.There's 2 pleasants cat in the flat,and the children are welcome..!Towels and sheets are provided. Spe... Read full description.Recent review 11 totalSabina said"The apartment is very cosy and clean. plus it is close to almost every must-see places in Milano. Anna is a very nice person, very hospitable and very very helpful. She suggested us where we should go, gave maps and clear instructions how to get to the places! "LocationNaviglio/Bocconi neighborhood.


Location: Naviglio/Bocconi