Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



North York, ON M2N 6Z8, Canada
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kadyn
Kadyn About me: Male
Location: New Orleans, United States
Address:
Max payment: 849
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Kadyn
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: r1ltur





 
Kadyn

Description:
We are looking for a new housemate to either sublet minimum 5 months or take over my room indefinitely. I'm going to be traveling for 5 months. I love the house and don't really want to give it up. If you only need a place for 5 or 6 months, this would be a perfect fit. However, if you decide you want to stay longer, I will certainly let you do that and find another place to stay!!

I live with two wonderful ladies--both in their late 20s. The house is centrally located in Mid City, about 5 blocks off Bayou St. John. There are 3 bedrooms not a shot gun, living room, dining room, and the bathroom would be shared with only 1 of the roommates. The other has a private bathroom. We have a sweet indoor/outdoor kitty and 3 chickens that stay in a coop in the backyard. You'll never have to buy eggs again!!

We're looking for someone who is friendly and easy going, yet responsible. Both of the other roommates are musically and artistically-inclined, and socially conscious, so similar qualities would be cool.

The start date would be June 1st. Please contact us if you're interested!!





2906 Saint Peter





Location: Mid City/ Bayou St. John