Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Gabriella
Gabriella About me: Male
Location: New Orleans, United States
Address:
Max payment: 842
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Gabriella
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 17udcx





 
Gabriella

Description:
If you would prefer to live alone, but it's not in your budget, then this place is the next best thing. The private area has it's own entrance also, and the price of $650. per month INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES AND INTERNET! The bathroom is sometimes shared, but not a lot, so you would really get most of the use of it. You would get a spacious, private area all for yourself, about 550 sq ft this is about the SIZE of 3 regular bedrooms, not 1, but about the size of 3 bedrooms. It is light and bright with plenty of windows and has great views of the landscaped yard. THE FLOOR AND THE WALLS ARE CONCRETE and the ceiling is beautiful....a maroon color with wood beams and spindles; the space is VERY MASCULINE, but it's a cool pad. And take note, if the sound of water bothers you, there is a water fountain just outside of the bedroom area. In addition, there is also a kitchenette for your use, along with laundry facilities, and these areas are shared also.

The space is MOSTLY FURNISHED. This is a mature, quiet, clean, professional, gay male household and am seeking a like minded person open to straight individuals also .Very safe area, not in the middle of the action, but close enough to enjoy it all. This is simply not your average room rental, and the building and grounds are quite beautiful! For New Orleans, the area is VERY SAFE.

We really expect you to be employed and stable, and prefer someone more long term oriented. Prefer no pets, but absolutely NO DOGS, and NO SMOKERS, NO DRUNKS, NO DRUG USERS, NO UNTIDY, and NO LOUD PEOPLE. Also, if you're the type who has a habit of bringing tricks, chicks, or whatever over, not gonna work. We are renting the room to one person only.




Location: City Park / Fairgrounds