Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Elaina
Elaina About me: Male
Location: New Orleans, United States
Address:
Max payment: 601
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Elaina
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: eeqcmd





 
Elaina

Description:
Clean, two bedroom, one bath apartment with: new carpet, fireplace, central air/heat, fresh paint, alarm, microwave, dishwasher, fully-equipped kitchen, W/D connections available, laundry facility on-site, on public transportation route, courtyard w/ picnic areas; water, trash and sewage included.

Available now.

The goal for me is to live cheaply while I'm working here. I'm looking for a roommate to split rent and utilities. I do have a part-time job, which I work remotely from the apartment nights and weekends.

I do not smoke, but I don't mind if you do as long as you smoke outside. I do not have any pets, and I'd like to keep it that way. The apartment is largely unfurnished. I have a couch and my bed. Other than that, the apartment is empty.

The deposit for property damage and departure without a 30-day notice is $375. You would not need to sign a lease with the apartment complex, so you would be able to leave anytime you wanted pending a 30-day notice. The complex does require you to pass a criminal background check.

First month's rent would be prorated depending on your move-in date.

Electricity has averaged about $50. You would be responsible for half of the utilities.




Hayne Blvd at Weaver Ave.





Location: New Orleans East