Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Anna
Anna About me: Female
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Max payment: 671
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Anna
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 9q6mqs





 
Anna

Description:
Beautiful sunny bedroom in three bedroom apartment available in NoLIta!

THE ROOM: A bright, charming 9 x 12 bedroom at the front of the apartment that gets the most brilliant sunlight. There are two windows one on each side of the room and a closet. The bedroom is right next to the bathroom and across the apartment from the other two rooms, making this a quiet space. This room has a full size bed, brand new bedding, one large and one small Ikea dresser, an air conditioning unit, a closet, and two extra hanging racks for extra hanging space! Photos here, bedroom #3! http://home-and-garden.webshots.com/slideshow/570586838NVytQe

THE APARTMENT: A beautiful 3 bedroom apartment, featuring: 11 ft high ceilings, windows and closets in every room!, recessed lighting, semi-exposed brick walls, alarm system and hardwood polished floors. Our rent is incredible for the apartment/area because we paid a large brokers fee up front. Separating the three bedrooms is a spacious open kitchen and living room -- a very welcoming & comfortable common area to relax in. There is a big TV, VCR & DVD player in the entertainment center, an overstuffed couch & coffee table in the living room.

LOCATION: NoLiTa/SoHo, THE GREATEST neighborhood. If you are not familiar with the area, we are surrounded by lovely cafes and trendy boutiques. We are only 4 blocks away from Broadway and the heart of SoHo. We are ... 1 block from Lombardi's, 2 blocks from Ruby's, 3 blocks from La Esquina/Cafe Habbana, 4 blocks from the 6 train, 4 blocks from Bloomingdales, 5 blocks from the N/Q/R train, 5 blocks from Equniox OR NYSC, 5 blocks from the Prince St. Market, 6 blocks from Whole Foods, etc. Anything you could ever need is within a short walking distance.

WHEN: June 1st.

YOUR ROOMMATES: Two sociable, friendly, outgoing people in their late 20's - one male and one female. One works at Goldman Sachs and the other is working in finance. Both work late hours. We're great friends that respect our living space and keep it as neat as we can.

SHOWING: We will be showing the apartment this weekend. Tell us where you're from, what you do, what you like to do, your approx. age and anything else you'd like.

Best of luck in your apartment search, we look forward to hearing from you!




Broome at Mott