Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Hanna
Hanna About me: Male
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Max payment: 616
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Hanna
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ulv44a





 
Hanna

Description:
$900 + utilities
Deposit, Last and First month's rent.
Available June 1

Rent one of two large bedrooms in a nice 2-bedroom apartment.
Fun neighborhood!
Convenient Lorimer stop.
The apartment is on a busy street, so best for someone who is not sensitive to noise.
No cigarette smoking in home, drugs or loud parties.
Shared space is without a Television.

About me:
I am in my 30s, clean, respectful, friendly, relaxed and French. I love the arts, films, laughing, nature, delicious wines, and enjoy going out to dinners with friends.

About you:
Considerate, clean, responsible, mature, friendly, relaxed, with cooperative mind-set.
Pay rent on the first of each month and bills on time.
If you like Reality TV, might not be a good fit.
Not working from home.
Work full time.
Looking to establish a homey environment.
I am not looking to live with a couple; great if you are in a relationship, but the time your partner spends at the apartment should be fairly divided between here and where that person resides. For example: Not all week-end at our place.

No pets.

This is a long-term sublease.
Please be prepared to show proof of income and provide references.

If you are interested, please send a short description of yourself, your profession, your interests, what you do for fun and to relax, and what hours you keep.

Thanks!




Union Ave. at Ten Eyck Street