Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Test str
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Bryce
Bryce About me: Female
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Max payment: 973
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Bryce
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: si6tf3





 
Bryce

Description:
Hi,

We have a large, sunny, unfurnished room to rent in our four bedroom apartment as I am relocating out of Manhattan. The room is for a non-smoking female. All 3 of the roommates are friendly, female, professionals in their mid- to late-20s. They are often busy with work but are really pleasant to be around.

The bedroom itself can comfortably fit a queen-sized bed, bedside table, chest of drawers and desk. There is also large storage space with two closets inside. The apartment is spacious with two bathrooms, a washer and dryer a luxury by NYC standards, and cable TV. The location is great, easy access to the 1 train on broadway and the express A/D on St Nicholas Ave. There are two supermarkets within 5 minutes and Riverside State Park is one avenue away, great for running and the view.

You will not be required to sign a lease as the current situation is month to month. Rent is paid directly to the Management Company before the first of every month, so all you'll need to move in is June 1st rent.

You must also be dog-friendly as one of the roommates has a small and very cute dog. Unfortunately, no more pets please.

Please feel free to email me so that we can set up a time to view the apartment at our convenience. I look forward to hearing from you soon!




148th street at Broadway