Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Esther
Esther About me: Male
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Max payment: 897
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Esther
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: h7lmwl





 
Esther

Description:
AVAILABLE MAY 20th...or sooner

My boyfriend and I are going to Europe for the summer. We are looking for a female, or a couple to rent our room in our converted 2br apt. Please note the apt is a 1br with 20ft high ceilings so we built a lofted bedroom above ours for a roommate. We have a roommate already. A nice girl from Portugal. She is an architect working in Dumbo. Her room is above yours and she enters your bedroom to get to her bedroom upstairs. She is very nice, fun, smart, often not home because she works a lot at the office and goes out with her friends on the weekends.

For the perfect person/match/couple this is an amazing apt!
$2,500/mo includes EVERYTHING utilities, cable, AC/heat, internet, TV, etc
The building has:
75ft long heated pool
Sauna
Steam Room
Gym
Indoor Garden
Game Room Billiard table, ping pong, air hockey, etc
HUGE roof top where a lot of the young creative people in the building invite friends and have barbeques and parties very fun building
24-7 Doorman
Washer & Dryer in our apt
Dry cleaners that pickup and deliver to the concierge/doorman downstairs.
Awesome neighboorhood etc.

Please email me if you have any questions.

Please: no smoking, no pets, very nice furniture and expensive things so must be super respectful and not wild! You can have fun, but no jumping on the couch, breaking dishes and smoking cigarettes in the apt :-



Location: Greenpoint