Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Gaige
Gaige About me: Female
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Max payment: 996
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Gaige
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: bziswj





 
Gaige

Description:
AVAILABLE 15 JUNE

Share our new 3 bedroom 4th floor elevator building loft apartment. Brand new renovation with cherry wood floors, marble bathroom, modern kitchen with dishwasher. Huge flat screen TV, wireless cable and free national phone calls from landline. Laundry in building. Next door to 1 Train and Riverside Drive Riverbank Park. 20 minutes to Times Square.

Comfortable sized room 8ft x 10ft has two windows and open closet. If you have furniture we may have space or if you prefer room to be furnished, $150 one time fee and the furniture is yours bed and nightstand. Share cost of electricity and cable between $80 - $100 per month

I am a professional and single mother of a seven year old cutie recently relocated to NYC after a stint abroad. We have a loveable dog.

Looking for M/F, long term or short term. While noise is not a major problem because of the layout, anyone living with us must be respectful that a child is sleeping at 9PM each weeknight. Also, cleanliness and orderliness is highly desirable. Otherwise, we are pretty laid back and want our roommates to be at home.

First month's rent $800 plus one month's security $800 required.

Safe neighborhood next to Columbia University, Fairway Market, and Riverbank State park.

About Riverbank: A fitness lovers dream!! This park has multiple basketball courts 4 outdoor, 4 indoor, 1 football field, 1 soccer field, 4 handball courts, one indoor olympic-sized pool, one outdoor pool, a track and a skating rink.

Contact me for more information... Kim +1 917 285 6872




137