Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Mckenna
Mckenna About me: Male
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Max payment: 692
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Mckenna
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: ne1ieg





 
Mckenna

Description:
One bedroom available in a four bedroom, 1.5 bath apartment right by Grand Central. We have a 24hr doorman, laundry in the building, dry cleaning right next door, dishwasher and great heat and A/C included in rent. Electric and cable are separate but affordable split evenly four ways.

Our lease is up May 31 and one roommate is moving out moving in with her boyfriend. We are looking for females only, mid-late 20's, who are responsible and have similar lifestyles who want to sign the year lease with usno sublets. The rent is about $1088 each - we all pay an equal amount - but we may be able to negotiate down to $1050 once we have everyone for the lease.

We are three busy, young professionals who work long hours, go to the gym most days we try anyway and like to come home to a tidy, peaceful apartment. The apartment has a big common area and everyone has equal-size bedrooms and their own closet. We have a cleaning lady who comes every other weekfor $25/each. We each have our own friends/lives but do share dinner or a glass of wine every now and then. No pets, sorry!

If you are interested, send us an email with a little bit about yourself and we can set up a time to meet this week or next. We want to make a decision ASAP, so please contact us today if you are interested!

Thanks!




E44th