Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Connor
Connor About me: Couple
Location: New York, United States
Address:
Max payment: 890
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Connor
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 2hx0ir





 
Connor

Description:
Looking for "WEEKDAY" renter who needs a place to stay in the Stamford & Norwalk area during the week i.e. Sunday night through Thursday night. The room is all yours and no one will be staying at your room on the weekend. I just want the public space to myself on weekends.

12 x 10 room with ensuite bath, unfurnished negotiable, large closet, brand new carpet and wall paint in a 2 bed 2.5 bath townhouse in the Springdale neighborhood in Stamford. Close to MTA north train station. 3 min drive from Merritt Parkway. 10 min from I-95 and downtown Stamford.

The townhouse is in a convenient and quiet neighborhood, has a large and open living room leading to large patio. Central AC, cable TV, WiFi, washer/dryer, dishwasher. Grill in patio. Tenant has dedicated outdoor parking spot in the complex. Garage space available for $50 add'l per month.

I'm a male working professional. Friendly, quiet and non-smoker. Looking for the same. Rent is 650 a month. All utilites are included. Sorry no pet. First, last and one month security deposit to move in. Available now. Email for questions and phone number. Thanks.




Woodway Rd at Highview Ave





Location: Stamford