Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Join Today !

  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Rey About me: Female
Location: New York, United States
Max payment: 946
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female

Contact: Rey
* Name:
* Email:
* Captcha: m2c6a9


Hi there,

One stop from the city in the luxurious area of Long Island City. I'm looking for a roommate for my fabulous 2 bedroom apt in Long Island City. It is located 3 mins from the city in the first stop from Grand Central on line 7 Vernon/Jackson. The building is conveniently located 2 blocks from the train station. The building overlooks the city with MAGNIFICENT VIEWS!

The building also has the amenities you need for a luxurious living including DOORMAN, GYM, small park with BBQ and tables for entertaining, and an entertainment room. Please see the building website for more information. http://www.hunterspointcondos.com/home

The apt is also pretty spectacular as it has a state of the art kitchen and bath, a dining area, and a TERRACE overlooking the city! Washer/drier inside apt!


The room is furnished with a great full sized bed, a large white desk, chair, 2 lamps, and two large closets to fit all your needs.

I am looking for someone who is very clean, quiet, respectful and considerate. Professionals or students with a good backing are all welcome. Only serious trustworthy applicants please. If you can't afford it, please let's not waste each other's time. Preferably looking for a long term tenant, but that is always negotiable. No pets. Move in can be as soon as April 15.

As for me, I'm a 29 year old guy working in fashion. I work from home and I run my own accessories line.

Please contact the email above for further questions and to set up a time to meet,

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Location: Long Island City