Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Bryce
Bryce About me: Male
Location: Oklahoma, United States
Address:
Max payment: 901
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Bryce
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: kohk78





 
Bryce

Description:
I have a spare bedroom in my 3 bdrm home that I am renting out. I am asking $475 a month plus share of bills to include, natural gas, electric, city of Moore utilities and cable/internet. There is a $150 security deposit. It's a month to month rental. If things work out, you are free to stay and rent as long as you need or like. However, if you do have to move, please give me 2 weeks notice. My house is also SMOKE FREE so there is NO SMOKING allowed in the house. You can be a smoker but you will have to do so outside only. I have 1 cat. If you have a cat that is fine but no more than 1 cat and no dogs. The room comes with a queen sized bed and dresser. The house is a 3 bedroom floor plan with one master bedroom & 2 smaller bedrooms. The house is in a fairly new housing edition in the NE part of Moore very close to south OKC. My house is just a little over 10 years old and in good condition. I'm in a very nice neighborhood with mostly families and retired people living here. I'm also in the cul-de-sac of the edition which makes it a low traffic area so it is pretty quiet and peaceful back here as well. I am very close to both I-35 and I-240 for quick and easy access for your daily commutes to anywhere you may need to go which makes my location very convenient. I'm also close to a Crest Grocery & a Wal-Mart. I am a professional female that will only consider females. I prefer ages 24-40 years of age but will consider younger aged females if they are not into partying all the time and can pay the bills on time. I will consider any age as long as you are a responsible adult. If you are interested, you can reply to my post here. I will try to get back to you asap. I will require both personal and professional references.



cats are OK
Location: Moore, Oklahoma