Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

361 Kent St, Sydney NSW 2000

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Melanie
Melanie About me: Female
Location: Panama City, Panama
Address:
Max payment: 624
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Melanie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: mli360





 
Melanie

Description:
I'm a Panamanian 27 renting one room of my apartment.
The apartment has a good size 180 m2, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, living room, laundry room washer and dryer and a nice balcony with a view. 2nd floor, building with an elevator. The room comes with a bed, desk, fully furnish, tv, a ceiling fan and lots of closet space.
The rent includes all utilities, plus hot water, high speed wireless internet, cable TV and a weekly maid. You would have your own bathroom.
The location of the place is excellent. Is right behind the Marriott Hotel in Area Bancaria, 5 minutes walking distance from Panama's 3 main roads, Calle 50, Via Espana, Ave. Balboa and a 24hrs supermarket El Rey. Malls, movies, restaurants, bars, clubs, banks, universities, all walking distance.
I'm a biologist and speak both Spanish/English. Like art, music, surfing, cooking, and good friends. I'm laid back BUT want a clean and respectful roommate.
I take short / long term roommates. Room available as of May 1st. No smokers or couples. Price is not negotiable.
If you chose to respond to this add, PLEASE tell me a bit about yourself, age, what you do for a living, ETC...
Thanks. Look forward to hearing from you!


Location: Area Bancaria
NO se puede contactar al anunciante con servicios o intereses comerciales