Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Chaim
Chaim About me: Couple
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Max payment: 619
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Chaim
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: wk0ht9





 
Chaim

Description:
MOVE IN DATE IS JUNE 1 2012
I am looking for roommates, either male or female, to share my home with in Birchrunville, Chester Springs. The 6.000 sq. ft. home is custom built on a 1 acre lot in a small subdivision of 11 homes. The home offers 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths and 2 powder rooms, 2 fireplaces, study, 3 car garage, private rear yard, large deck, custom kitchen, family room, dining room and formal living room. The rooms for rent are large furnished bedrooms 13 X 17 with jack & Jill bath.

The monthly rent is $650.00 the rent includes cable TV; phone, Internet, and all other utilities along with full use of the home and a monthly cleaning services.

I am a 54 year-old professional male. I work long hours during the day and some evenings. I keep my home tidy, some say immaculate, I prefer a non-smoker. I have a small dog named Annie who is a sweet heart. No other pets will be allowed.

There are 2 rental scenarios that I would consider. The first and preferred scenario is tenants that are looking for a place during the work week, but won’t occupy the house on weekends. The other is full time tenants who are neat, caring and enjoys life. The start date is June 1, 2012 and will be month by month with a 30 day notice by either party. I do have one current room mate who is only here during the week and has his own bathroom.

The home is conveniently located just 4 miles off of 113 and route 100 just outside of Eagle.

Looking forward to hearing from you either by email or phone 610-405-7230

Thanks,

Joe

PS the pictures are of the home whick the room is for rent in





104 Clarkson Drive





Location: Malvern/Exton/Chester Springs