Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

Piazza del Monte di PietàGeoffroy L'Angevin

Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Lesly
Lesly About me: Couple
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Max payment: 980
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Male



Contact: Lesly
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: civf20





 
Lesly

Description:
Room for rent in a 4 bedroom/2 full bath historic house in Bristol Boro. The house is along the Delaware River close to Bristol Wharf with an awesome view. Tall ceilings and hardwood floors throughout. The house will be shared with two other females in their mid-20's. Both young professionals and looking for guy/girl with a similar age range to rent room which is available June 1st July 1st at the latest. The room is on the 3rd floor and over looks the river, has one large closet in the room and you would have your own larger closet in the hallway. The room also offers a windowbed with storage underneath. The 3rd floor bathroom is brand new and would be shared with the other 3rd floor occupant. There is also a spare bedroom on the 3rd floor with gym equipment/art supplies that you are also welcome to use. There is endless storage space throughout the house.

Rent is $533/month water included and utilities are split 3 ways gas, electric, internet. We live above the couple who owns the house and they are really great people. Sorry, no pets unless its a goldfish. Washer/dryer in the 1st floor bathroom and dishwasher/garbage disposal available. Cool hangout porch overlooking the street. We like to keep the shared space clean. We're pretty chill during the week; both have full-time jobs Monday through Friday and looking for someone with a similar lifestyle. This is by no means a party house but we like to go out on the weekends and occassionally have friends over for dinner/parties. Both creative/openminded chicks one omnivore, one carnivore involved in music and art. We like to cook and try going halfsies on meals we make during the week.

1st, last, and security needed to move in and there is a $20 credit check. Email me and we can arrange a tour.




Radcliffe Street at Mulberry Street





Location: Bristol