Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Scott
Scott About me: Male
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Max payment: 764
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Scott
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 05m2qv





 
Scott

Description:
I'm re-posting this because someone backed out...

In search of roommate for a 2bedroom/2bathroom apartment facing Starr Garden Park, just behind South Street. The place is charming with original hardwood floors and the available bedroom has a loft. The central air/heat was just recently serviced and is excellent. Water is paid by the landlord who is local and very easy to work with. Pets are welcome and I have already paid the pet deposit so there is no additional fee for pets. I have a friendly 11yr old cocker spaniel who gets along well with both cats & dogs. The only downside to the place is that there is no washer/dryer on-site but there is a laudromat across the street. The house has awesome neighbors and is 3 blocks from Whole Foods & Superfresh and on the same block as several pubs and restaurants.
The landlord's requiremements are standard - to move in she will need a check for 1st & last month's rent plus 1 month security deposit. The optimal move-in date is as soon as possible.
Personally, I'm looking for a roommate who is a young professional - responsible, pays rent on time, and I would prefer someone who will be bringing living room furniture since my current roommate just moved out and took the sofa with him. If you are interested, please e-mail me and we can chat in more detail.
Many thanks!




Rodman at 6th





cats are OK
dogs are OK
Location: 6th & South St