Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Kaylie
Kaylie About me: Male
Location: Philadelphia, United States
Address:
Max payment: 633
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Kaylie
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: uwztxr





 
Kaylie

Description:
Seeking male working/graduate student roommate for a 1 bedroom/1bathroom in Manayunk Roxborough town home. House is in a great location - 5 minute walk to Wissahickon train station, 15 minutes to Main St. Ample parking 1 car garage, 2 car driveway in quiet section of Manayunk. Apartment is completely furnished except bedroom to rent - bedroom is sizable roughly 15 x 15 ft and has own separate full bathroom. Kitchen has a dishwasher, garbage disposer, microwave and fridge and also a separate chest freezer. Also have washer and dryer in separate laundry room downstairs.

I consider myself to be a clean, respectful, pretty laid-back and easy to get along with person - I'd like a roommate that fits the same criteria. Roommate should also be responsible with full-time job or graduate student. Not looking for someone who goes out every night, but would like a roommate I would consider a friend - go out on weekends, grill food/drink small deck on back of house and hang out, etc.
E-mail at: SAB6687@gmail.com if interested and provide a bit about yourself - we can meet and/or discuss further details later.




Location: Manayunk