Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!

262 John Garland Blvd, Etobicoke, ON M9V 1N8

intersection of W. Charleston & Oakley, very close to Holstein Park
Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Dylan
Dylan About me: Female
Location: Phoenix, United States
Address:
Max payment: 916
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Dylan
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: b0tmhx





 
Dylan

Description:
FEMALE ROOMMATES PREFERED--

• Rent: $395/month + ½ electric / Security Deposit: $100 / Lease: Month to Month / Available 4/28/12
• 3bd 2ba home, 1200 sq ft home with garage. Nice neighborhood / Nice/Safe Environment
• It's just me and my 2 dogs so you will have your own room and full bath.
• Home has wood flooring, yard with patio and grill, new washer and a dryer, cable and WI-FI.
• Approx. 3 miles to the 60/101/202. Close to Chandler, Tempe and Mesa in Gilbert.
• Your room: 11x11 with a decent size closet, wood flooring, window seat
• INCLUDED: Cox High Speed WI-FI/*Direct TV/water/sewer.

*I have Direct TV - we'll share the Cable DVR + DVD in the living room. right now I have all the premium channels, but I reserve the option to cancel those at some point down the road
If you want your own cable box in your room there is an charge for the box by Directv + the monthly fee of $7 would be added to the rent.

**++An option++: you could add the rental of my 3rd bedroom 10X10 to use as office or just extra space for an additional_$85/mth.
My last roommate used it as her own personal media room -- a little mini living room with her TV and game consoles etc.
-- On a case by case basis, I might be okay with you keeping a some things in there- along with my things - for no additional charge.

ME: I am pretty normal :0 - laid back /easy going person. I like movies, shopping, the occasional happy hour or lunch/dinner out, going to the gym and I have a few TV shows I watch, the occasional game night cards/board games etc., Sunday church but I don't make it every week. I like to keep the common living areas clean- how you keep your bedroom is your business along as it's not disgustingly dirty or smelly. My pet peeve is dirty dishes sitting out. • It's nice to become friends but I don't expect it and I would not be offended if you want to hang out in your room / do your own thing etc. I have 2 dogs one is 25 lbs and is a lab mix and the other is a Maltipoo he is 5 lbs. Of course the little one bosses the bigger one around! Rarely drink, no drugs, no fly by night friends in and out of the house. . . steady job, respectful, no drama.

Roommate - aka You:
• NO DRAMA
• LOVES Dogs
• Not a party house and I don't want a roommate that is a partier.
• No drugs, no alcohol or light alcohol
• Prefer no other pets or children
• I need you to have a steady job and a car.
• Nice, good person that is respectful and responsible.
• I would prefer someone that has a professional job and works regular hours. But a serious student would be okay too.

I would love to hear from you if you think we would make good roommates. I am looking for a nice roommate not just a rent check - Don't forget to tell me about yourself. I will not respond to generic requests, but I will respond to all emails that seem genuinely interested --I am inviting someone to live in my home, so I'm sure you can understand. Feel Free to let me know if you have any questions.




Location: Cooper and Elliott