Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Nolan
Nolan About me: Male
Location: Phoenix, United States
Address:
Max payment: 881
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Nolan
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: mu9zl5





 
Nolan

Description:
Looking to share a 2 bed/2 bath apartment. I'm looking for someone prefer female, will consider male to move in June 1st. Rent would be $450 includes water, trash, sewage, basic cable, and internet. Electric would be split maybe an extra $50 during the summer. Rent would be month to month. The place is very spacious with an attached garage and a patio that overlooks a golf course, and is considered a luxury apartment. The apartment is nicely furnished; you would only have to furnish your room and bath. You would have the 2nd bedroom w/ own large bathroom hallway bathroom. The bedroom is 10x12 with spacious closet that has mirrors on 2 sliding doors. The complex has a club house, 24 hr fitness center, lagoon style pool, volleyball court, pool table, etc.

Easy access to I-10, 60, 17, 51, 143 & 202, downtown Phoenix, Tempe, Chandler, Ahwatukee areas, SMCC, ASU, parks, hiking, golfing...whatever you can think of. On a bus line.

A little about me - I am 35, female. I have a medium sized, 57lb mixed dog. She doesn't jump on people or furniture, rarely barks, active for her 12 yrs, but sleeps alot too. I take excellent care of her so she doesn't smell, slobber or make messes in the house. If you have a dog, we welcome your pet, but a meet and greet is necessary.

What I'm looking for - someone who is clean, respectable of property/privacy, pays bills on time, mature, picks up after self, helps keep the place looking nice, etc. Please don't be the person who hides in your room ALL day. No partiers, no drugs, no smokers, no cats! Having people over socially is ok.

If you are interested, send me an email. Any serious prospective will be shown the facility. I'll this post will be removed once I find a roommate.


dogs are OK
Location: Phx/Tempe border near AZ Mills Mall