Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Allison
Allison About me: Female
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Address:
Max payment: 785
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Allison
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: xq6hz8





 
Allison

Description:
I am offering a large, light and spacious furnished room in a flat with 3 other international students/young professionals. The flat has all you need: big bathroom with both a bath and shower, dishwasher, washing machine, fully equipped kitchen, extra room to dry clothes, loads of storage space. All the furniture on the pictures belongs to the room except the piano.

Rent is 6750 CZK a month, and one month deposit. The room will be available from approximately 9 April maybe a couple of days earlier.

It is situated on the second floor of a quiet street with good connectivity to different parts of the city. It is only a 5 minute walk to Devicka metro and tram number 26, or the bus to the airport 119, just down the street there is tram number 8 that goes into the city. There's a supermarket open until midnight, walking distance from big Stromovka park, nice café's and different shops in the neighbourhood.

I am sad to leave this beautiful room in this beautiful city, but I am looking for someone to take over my home away from home now that I found a new job abroad.
If you are interested, please write something about yourself, what you are doing in Prague, how long you've been here or plan to stay, which languages you speak and when you would be available for viewing.

Looking forward to hear from you!



Location: Dejvice