Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Nathan
Nathan About me: Couple
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Address:
Max payment: 721
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Nathan
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: zf2mod





 
Nathan

Description:
Spacious - Approx. 4 x 5 meters
Sunny - Skylight windows
Furnished -- bed, cabinets, shelves, desk, chair, huge mirror closet, double bed
-- Central to ALL of PRAHA
Central -- Located between IP Pavlova and Namesti Miru Metro Green Line, Red Line, trams 23, 22, 16, 10, 11, 6, 4 -- bus 136, 135

Neighborhood- lots of shops, cafes, Veg restaurants, hotels, bars, and grocery stores. Near to parks.

General Commodities- washing machine, shower/bath toilet, duh!, full kitchen with microwave, kettle, coffee maker, toaster, TV, dvd/vcr, internet available wifi
. . .a smug one eyed dog.

What the house is like:
We used to run an office out of the flat for a cultural magazine and weirdness and chaos ruled. Now we have moved the office and accommodate the occasional band so currently only weirdness rules.

No lazy a**holes please. Smoking ok- but not encouraged.
We are pretty liberal and flexible, therefore it'd be a good idea if you were too.
PLEASE [we like you but can be problematic]:
-No couples
-First time renters better environment for the more mature minded, and young hearted- as opposed to the other way round

What's the damage you ask?
Rent 8500kc w/ 3500kc deposit at time of move-in {prefer renters over 3 months prosim}
Internet Cost monthly -- approx. 150 czk

Tlf: +420 608652951



Location: Vinohrady