Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Harmony
Harmony About me: Male
Location: Raleigh, United States
Address:
Max payment: 835
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Harmony
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: l87376





 
Harmony

Description:
I'm a 24 yr old female, doing postbac studies for med/PA school. Looking for a roommate preferably a female student but open to anyone that is friendly, fun, and clean.

Available in August:
- 1 room in a 2 bedroom apt, on N. Greensboro St past Estes.
- 10 minute walk from Weaver/downtown - across the street from Wilson park entrance to Carolina N./Bolin Forest Trails.
- 10 minute bike ride to campus
- Directly on the F busline and a 5 min walk away from the CW
- Bedrooms are of equal size - reasonable closet space, shared bathroom.
-Spacious kitchen but NO dishwasher i.e., you must be ok with doing dishes
- W&D included.
-Spacious deck and patio.
-Rent is $825 total/$412.25 each deposit required
-Utilities = internet, electricity, water - depends on how much we consume.
-No cable as of right now I Hulu & Netflix, but getting cable is negotiable.
- Non-smokers only please

**I have a dog - so you must be pet friendly. He's a medium sized <50lbs golden/collie mix, really sweet, well behaved and completely trained picture attached. No annoying quirks, only barks when strangers are at the door. He sheds a bit but I try to stay on top of cleaning after him.

About me:
- I'm a considerate roommate i.e., I try to be aware of noise in the late/early hours/I keep my dog out of your things/etc.
- I like common areas to stay clean as much as they can, but I'm not uptight about it.
- I'm not a partier but I like going out, and/or having people over occasionally.
- I'm taking classes and working, so I study a lot during the week.
- Other than that I'd say I'm an easy going person, I enjoy running, gardening, and reading.

Email if you're interested, we can meet, talk, etc.


Location: Carrboro/Chapel Hill