Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Amy
Amy About me: Female
Location: Raleigh, United States
Address:
Max payment: 706
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Amy
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 8zdr7n





 
Amy

Description:
BEDROOM WITH SHARED TWO PIECE BATH ROOM
RENT $425 MONTHLY - ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED
Water, power, gas, ground maintenance fees, and high speed wireless internet and HD cable.

Security Deposit Required -- Half months rent refundable

DETAILS:
I am looking for someone to move in around the end of May -- beginning of June. I've been renting out the extra room in my house for about 3 years now so I'm pretty particular though non discriminatory about who moves in. I have always preferred to rent to males but I don't discriminate. Please read and take into consideration before responding. I enjoy living with quite people, period. No couples or dogs or cats. This is not a high traffic house where people are hanging out all the time. Friends visit on planned occasion. If you fall into the category, most of my friends are musicians, students and teachers, and/or working class with full time jobs, age range 20's - early 30's. Also, I'm a pretty clean person so as long as you can clean up after yourself in the kitchen . . . that is a must. Must have two notable references in order to move in.

ABOUT THE TENANTS:
I own the house and live here as well. The leasing will be done through me. I'm a student at NCSU majoring in English. Pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I'm 30 years old. Vet. There is one other tenant who lives here but is usually gone most of the time. Can tell you a little more about the place via contact.

THE HOUSE:
The townhouse is fully furnished, kitchen utilities, laundry washer / dryer, furniture and some extra bedroom furniture. All you would need to move is your personal bedroom items. The room I am renting out is about 12'x12' with ample closet space. A shared two piece bathroom is connected to each room. Downstairs is the main living room area, kitchen, utility room, and another bathroom. There is a large deck out behind the house. It's a quiet private/secure neighborhood. The grounds are maintained on a weekly basis. The inside of the house is recently fully repainted and mahogany floors put in.

LOCATION:
The town home is located in west Raleigh off of Buck Jones Rd near Cary Oak Run Townhome Community 3.5 MILES FROM NCSU. There are a couple I-40 exits and US 64 as well as several beltline exits closely located near the house. Plenty of places for all shopping needs Crossroads Shopping Center located closely near the house as well as several bus stops, and about 4 miles from downtown.

THE LEASE:
I can do a 3-6 month lease. I'm very easy to work with on the moving in date and date during the month in which rent is due in full. I am very particular about who moves in so if you feel like you would be a compatible roommate get back with me and we'll talk things over and set up a time to meet.

CONTACT:
Please contact me through email first via Criag's List. I use to post my number up here but started getting random spam calls and texts. So email is best. I get email on my phone so I can contact you directly back asap.
For serious inquiry about the room for rent please send me some basic information about yourself that will help me get an idea of who I'm communicating with, when you are looking to move in, and any questions you have about the place. I'll send you my number in return and will contact you at your convenience.

Thanks - JG





Oak Run Drive at Bashford





Location: West Raleigh 27606