Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Branson
Branson About me: Couple
Location: Raleigh, United States
Address:
Max payment: 1000
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Branson
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: 2pyski





 
Branson

Description:
Hi all! I own a 4 bedroom, 2 and a half bath home in Durham that has a two-car garage, seperate office, and fenced in backyard. The house is 3 years old, and in immaculate condition. It is located about 8 minutes from Brier Creek, and a short distance to I-85, 540, and I-40. It is in a great location, and centered in a neighborhood on the end of a culdesac. As a roomate, I would expect that we split bills, which would be satellite/internet, water, power, and gas. I also have a 4 year old lab, who is super calm and friendly, so liking dogs is a must.

A little about me...I'm a 26 year old young professional that works in downtown Raleigh. I have had a great and steady job for the past 4 years, and don't plan on that changing anytime soon : I am pretty laid back, very active, and I don't smoke, but do enjoy spending time with friends on the weekends, which may include a couple of drinks. I am very laid back and responsible, and want a roomate that will be dependable, and also considerate of the duties associated with keeping a house up. I'm all business during the week, but know how to enjoy some downtime on the weekends!

If you would like to see the house, or pictures of it, please text me at 919.418.6118, or reply back to this ad through email and we can set up a time to meet, or I can send a couple of pictures to you.


Location: Durham, Brier Creek, Duke area