Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Whitney
Whitney About me: Female
Location: Rome, Italy
Address:
Max payment: 901
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Whitney
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: od2xi1





 
Whitney

Description:
you'll be sharing the house with 3 friendly and relaxed students /working mates, we're looking for a friendly, neat, artsy , responsible, tidy , housemate to fill a twin room for completing the comibnation and to be with. In the flat there are all the comforts you might need, big efficient kitchne which includes all utensils crockersy, cutlery plenty of pots, pans and everything you'll need to cook up a storm, wireless broadband, 1 bathroom etc..
We all are mature and considerate individuals with rather separate professional lives, so responsibility, financial stability and punctuality are a must! Which doesn't mean we don't share a rather happy and laid- back environment and occasional get together.
The flat is also located close to barsk shops , restaurants, cinema two big park, close to all amenities and most importantly ther's a good public transport links, close to all amenities and most importanlty ther's a good public transport links.
The nearest tube stations to the apartment are station PONTEMAMMOLO B line and SUBAUGUSTA A line which are 10/15 minutes with the 451 bus .
The 105 bus and local trein tun on CASILIN 5 minute walk from the step of my flat get to the main railway of Rome TERMINI wher the two line of the metro are connected
The rent is 260+ expenses. It's a steal , no joke
People interested in learning ITALIAN are preferred , because i need to improve my English skills


Location: CENTOCELLE AREA