Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Michelle
Michelle About me: Male
Location: Rome, Italy
Address:
Max payment: 858
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Michelle
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: x8srnz





 
Michelle

Description:
One small room with private toilette and one big room with balcony for rent in a 110 sq.m. Apartment, Via Donna Olimpia, in the area of Monteverde, and are available now. Two additional big rooms will be available from the 31 May.


The apartment is exceptionally located: five minutes walk to Villa Pamphili, five minutes by bus to the American University of Rome, and at a short bus distance from FAO. A big market, supermarket and shops within walking distance. Trastevere can be reached in ten minutes by bus.

The apartment is newly redecorated and furnished. It comprises kitchen, toilet, three balconies. 3 big rooms plus a little one with toilet.

Prices for the rooms:

500 euros single occupancy for the big rooms plus utilities, one is available now, two others will be free from the 31 May
400 euros single occupancy for the small room with toilette plus utilities, available now

Other guests are students from the American University of Rome. A deposit is required to rent the room. We require the rooms to be rented for a minimum of three months to for a maximum of one year.

Contacts:

Maria Pia Spera: mapispera@hotmail.it
00393406748752 or 0039065812982 italian and simple english


Location: Monteverde