Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Andrew
Andrew About me: Couple
Location: Rome, Italy
Address:
Max payment: 841
Date: Immediately
Pets: No pets please
Roommates Preferred: Couple



Contact: Andrew
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: oozlc8





 
Andrew

Description:
Two double rooms open June 1st in wide apartment located 3 minutes on foot from metro line a, and centrally located in a residential area safe and green. Villa Pamphili park is in the vicinity and St Peter is a 15 minutes walk
The apartment 150 sq mts is fully furnished and newly restored and has all the amenities not A/C for a comfortable and nice stay really locking out all problems usually related to living in shared flats. Fast Internet WIFI two bathrooms two showers and a cleaner who comes three times a week to clean the shared areas. Contracts in Italian and English. Rent is 450 for yearly tenancies but 500 for shorter periods. Add 50 Euro for the room with private balcony and canvas tent. Flatmates are really a plus here, workers and adult minded students who are always very considerate of others' rest and study times. This setting is also ideal for language exchange Italian English French Spanish are the languages spoken here. Call or write to me to arrange a viewing or to be put through the residents for their feedback.

Past tenants were headed to St Regis Westin Excelsior DeRoussie J Cabot AUR St John Temple Vatican library

Giovanni 0039 347 4520045 or email I am the Landlord no agencies please.



Location: Gregorio VII St. Peter easy to Prati