Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Fredrick
Fredrick About me: Couple
Location: San Diego, United States
Address:
Max payment: 934
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Does not matter



Contact: Fredrick
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: aaamjo





 
Fredrick

Description:
1 Bedroom available for rent in 2 bedroom, 1 1/2 bath, 2 Story Townhouse. Beautiful, gated complex between 33rd St. and North Park Way- Available May immediately.

I'm a 26 yr old female I work M-F, 9am to 6p looking for a considerate, easygoing and responsible roommate to rent beautiful upstairs bedroom. Because of my busy schedule I'm not home a lot but when I am I like to relax. I practice yoga, paint, and love new projects, adventures and hobbies. The room is a great size with built-in cupboards and large closet. Condo has hardwood floors, fireplace, large patio, indoor washer and dryer, dish washer, A.C/ heating, and garage. Rent is $700, Deposit is $250. Lease until August 2012, then month to month. The room is available immediately move in dates are flexible until May 15th. Rent includes water, trash and maintenance. Utilities will be split monthly SDGE, wifi, and cable- usually around $100 all together.

Please e-mail me with a brief description of yourself if you are interested and serious about being considered and we can set up a time for you to see the place. Thanks!!


Location: North Park / San Diego