Over 190,000 Roommates and Rooms for rent around the world. Post your vacancies for free!



Join Today !



  I HAVE a room or I have a place available for rent ← Go back

Amari
Amari About me: Couple
Location: San Diego, United States
Address:
Max payment: 756
Date: Immediately
Pets: Pets allowed
Roommates Preferred: Female



Contact: Amari
* Name:
* Email:
Tel:
* Captcha: h5gkq6





 
Amari

Description:
Hi,
I am 28-year old female professional, living in Cardiff. My roommate is moving out at the end of June and I'm looking for someone to take her place on July 1st.
About me: I work in Solana Beach, work out in the mornings before work, so I go to bed fairly early. I don't smoke, don't do drugs and am fairly clean, organized and quiet. Don't really party - I may go out for a glass of wine with my girl friends on the weekends, but I'm pretty mellow and laid-back.

About the apartment: There is a washer/dryer, I have a couch, table, coffee table, tv and most kitchen stuff. The apartment is a dual-master - 2 bedrooms, 2 baths. My bedroom has an connecting bathroom door, but the door will always be lock Sorry, I'm a private person. It's about 1,000 sq ft. Rent is $847.50/month $1695 total, not including utilities, and requires a 1-year lease.

What I'm looking for: A female professional, also in her late 20's, 30's. Not a super late-night person I'm in bed early. No drugs, no smoking, no pets, no parties. Someone who is neat and cleans up after themselves, pretty quiet and most importantly, NORMAL! :

Let me know if you're interested. Thanks!



Location: Cardiff/Encinitas